CTT London North District: District Official

Sophie Bruton

Sophie Bruton

Chairman
sophieabruton@aol.co.uk
Richard Webster

Richard Webster

Treasurer
webster.richard2@sky.com
Position vacant

Position vacant

District Secretary
Vince Freeley

Vince Freeley

Open Events Secretary
vfreeley@gmail.com
David Ledgerton

David Ledgerton

Club Events Secretary
david.ledgerton@virgin.net
Paul Thomson

Paul Thomson

District Committee
43 Dinmore, Bovingdon, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP3 0QW
07973 675052
paulthomo@aol.com
Richard Hutt

Richard Hutt

District Committee
richard.hutt@btinternet.com
Owen Goodspeed

Owen Goodspeed

District Committee
ong147@gmail.com
Chris Lodge

Chris Lodge

District Committee
cm.lodge@tiscali.co.uk
Julian Pegg

Julian Pegg

District Committee
julian.pegg@willmottdixon.co.uk
Frank Rawlins

Frank Rawlins

District Committee
frank00rawlins@gmail.com
Andrew Lancaster

Andrew Lancaster

District Committee
andy_lank@hotmail.com